Home Page

Term Dates

2017/2018

INSET Day                  Mon 4th Sept 2017

Autumn term               Tues 5th Sept

Half term                     Mon 30th Oct – Fri 3rd Nov

End of term                 Friday 22nd Dec

Spring term                 Mon 8th Jan 2018

Half term                     Mon 19th – Fri 23rd Feb

End of Spring term      Thursday 29th March

Summer term               Monday 16th April

Half term                      Mon 28th May – Fri 1st June

End of school year       Tues 24th July